Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Minjacq  
Retail
I'm 29 and from 'Shropshire' - Shrewsbury, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
A great catch
Kind, polite and trustworthy individual looking for the right match. Work part time in retail and am a fiction story writer. Enjoy the outdoors and cycle regularly. Read a wide range of fiction books and have a great interest in art and visiting art galleries. Love listening to Beethoven classical music and the documentaries.

Looking for a kind, trustworthy individual locally who shares similar interests for a long term relationship.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Work part time in retail and write short fiction stories.
Education:
Have a high school diploma and a level two certificate in admin and business.
Religion:
Am an agnostic.
Languages Spoken:
French
Musical Instruments played:
Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Contemporary Classical, Pop, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Cycling, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Art, Cooking, Countryside, History, Reading, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
Have three cats and two dogs.
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail
Books:
Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel
Favourite Films:
Love Story, Reservoir Dogs
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
an artist, an author
Personality:
Considerate, Imaginative, Sensitive
Get in touch CP395734