Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Sabrina38  
SOLICITOR
I'm 39 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Lawyer seeking love!
I am a lawyer based in London, which I see as the best city in the world!

I have 3 children, so this definitely can't be an issue! Very ambitious and hardworking, but also love to socialise, have fun, hang out with friends and laugh.

If I had to read a book, I am more into business and self development rather than fiction and the same goes for programmes too - prefer non fiction and documentaries!

I love to travel and to go away for long weekends. Love restaurants, bars etc too, anything sociable!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children Yes
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Regular drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Solicitor
Education:
Degree and postgrad
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Running
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Internet, Pubs, Theatre, Travel
Animals and Pets:
2 cats!
Books:
Dan Brown, John Grisham
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Extrovert, Friendly, Gregarious, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Romantic, Sociable, Strong, Strong willed, Wild
Get in touch 395205  
 
 
Provenance: Sabrina38 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people