Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 61 and from 'a town' - Northampton, Northamptonshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends or Social Networking
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
I'm in an at, rather partial to a lady in an at
I wear shorts in the summer and a straw hat.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Hair! - What hair!
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education School of Life
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Large
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
I am an advisor. Get to meet so many people.
not for me, although I believe in the here after
open minded, but pragmatic to know we are in deep whichever way you look at it and everybody lies
Musical Instruments played:
Alas for an audience all of the above, but none with any aplomb or ability but all with misplaced confidence
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Country, Folk, Soft Rock, 70s music, 80s music, Lots but not modern jazz, like cover bands in pubs or clubs, any music is enhanced live, except mad jazz
Sports and exercise:
I gym a fair bit, walk a fair bit,
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Dancing (ballroom), ...ceroc, . ..salsa, Friends, Health and Fitness, Internet, Reading, Walking, some of them, quite a few as it turns out
Animals and Pets:
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, The Times every day, except weekends and weekdays
John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, Sebastian Faulks, E Blyton in her latter years when she went dark deep and facile
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, The Godfather, Manhattan, Happy to watch several of the good films of and over, such as Mama Mia, Bridget Jones 1 and 2, and now Notting Hill, and Officer and a gentleman.
Enjoyable evening out:
Favourite Dishes:
Machine made pizza, unpanfried sea bass, otherthaovenbakedanything, get my drift????
In another life:
Someone who would do some good for others and not just themselves
I wouldn't trust their opinions, but I am loyal and a decent sort of fellow
Get in touch 359828  
Provenance: Ambler directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people