Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

PennyFarthing  
Receptionist/Supervisor
I'm 58 and from 'Clapham' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Sunshine girl looking for fun and loving guy
Well what can I say about myself? I'm easygoing, warm, sexy and fun person who loves socialising, good conversation with friends. Also I love travelling,been to a lot of places, I have worked abroad in South Africa and Australia. Also like the cinema, music (especially rock), and the countryside, lots of walking, and it goes without saying being in the sun, whether its here or abroad. But I hate the winter,(apart from country pubs with log fires!) so tend to hibernate a little at that time of the year. I'm looking for someone I "click" (you know what I mean!) with and have similar things in common, its so much nicer to share things with someone special I think. Watching a movie or looking at a beautiful place on your own is not the same, is it? I do love a good laugh too, so sense of humour is important and also someone who is romantic, caring, spontaneous, and passionate and loves life so.....are you out there??!!! Go on, send me a message, life is too short....or wink me, I dont get this tagging thing!

Update, I am now blond again, after an 18 month change! just in case you are confused!
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
I was a Secretary/PA for a long time working in various companies, here and abroad but decided I liked people contact so changed to Reception work,which is more interesting! I now work for lawyers.
Education:
Usual school and two colleges
Music Enjoyed:
Bit of a Rock chick, old and new, Pop, World Music, very varied, reggae, Latin Music.
Sports and exercise:
the Gym, Cycling, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis.
Interests and activities:
Rock concerts, Cinema, Countryside, Eating Out (love good food), socialising with friends, Gardening, Pubs, home decoration, Reading, walking, cycling, swimming (but usually abroad!) also like the Ballet, so very diverse tastes. Coffee shops/watching the world go by, glass of wine in a pub with a log fire. Dont mind a spot of shopping either!
Animals and Pets:
I have a cat, but would love to have a dog too
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, The Times, Evening Standard, Conde Naste Traveller!.
Books:
Captain Corelli's Mandolin - Louis de Bernieres, Notes from a Small Island - Bill Bryson, Score! - Jilly Cooper, Testament - John Grisham
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, From Russia with Love, Some Like It hot, Pretty Woman, Dirty Rotten Scoundrals, Breakfast at Tiffanys, 4 weddings and a funeral, Casino Royal!.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Theatre,Concerts.
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, all washed down with a good wine!
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Europe - Greek Islands
In another life:
a travel writer, Definitely someone in the travel business!
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Sensitive, Sociable, Strong willed, Thoughtful,romantic, honest, loving, loyal.
Get in touch 97537
 
 
Provenance: PennyFarthing directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people