Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

ascootguy63  
Retired
I'm 71 and from 'Manchester' - (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
looking for a relationship
6ft 0" - 85kgs... medium build with blue eyes, short hair and, sorry ladies, no tattoos or facial/chest hair.
Solvent with own house. l do not smoke, never swear and only drink in moderation.

Family describe me as the quiet one, the brainy one. I'm not too sure about that.
I'm a polite, uncomplicated person who doesn't argue, get angry or lose his temper.
If you think that means I'm boring then think again. l enjoy lots of interests and activities although I
know how to relax. Life is about happiness and enjoyment and I try my best to get the most out of it.

I am in a situation where I'm free as a bird, no baggage and debt free...only longing for a warmer climate and friends to match.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color None Selected
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
Worked in the computer industry until retirement
Music Enjoyed:
Choral, Classical, Country, Folk, Pop, 60s music, 70s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Cycling
Interests and activities:
Computers, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Photography
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Independent
Books:
Ian Fleming
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Kind Hearts and Coronets, Maltese Falcon
Enjoyable evening out:
Live music
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
Personality:
Caring, Cheerful, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Loving, Modest, Positive, Romantic, Sensual, Thoughtful
Get in touch CD364098  
 
 
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
YouTube