Eco-Dating - great dating and networking site Eco-Dating - great dating and networking site
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
Beeman  

Organic Gardener, 42
Looking for a woman, Beeman is interested in
  • Friends
  • Social Networking
  • Romance
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: A long time ago



    More Photos


    "Tall, dark, good looking, slim, honest! "

    Hello, I live in West Yorkshire at the moment, I grow organic food and garden organically. I am self-employed. I have a degree. I am interested in landscape gardening, horticulture, agriculture, forestry, tropical forestry, ecology, organic growing, sustainability, science, engineering, reconstructive archaeology, self sufficiency, travel...

    I like sunny days, socialising with friends, occasional nights out. I drink occasionally and in moderation. I eat organic food / wild food and whatever else gets on my plate. I don't like mould on bread, Jeremy Clarkson, tuna, animals that dig up my garden :-)

    I enjoy walking, camping and exploring new places, particularly in the UK. I am quite an active person and would be bored just laid on a beach, turning lobster-like. I am constantly advancing my knowledge and understanding of science, ecology, engineering and growing things - on whatever scale.

    I am a warm, orderly person with a good sense of humour. I like to talk and discuss ideas. I share the food that I grow with friends and family.

    You are (perhaps); warm, kind, caring, interested in (in no particular order); travel, sustainability, the environment, animals, cooking, reading, agriculture, forestry, prepping, history, archaeology, poltics, business, socialising. If this sounds at all like you and you are over 5'2" and at all interested, message me.

    ... thanks for reading, have a nice day. ..ECODATING



    Location Leeds, West Yorkshire, North East (UK)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenNoHeritageWhite
    Wants ChildrenYesEducationUndergraduate Degree
    .
    Hair ColourDark BrownEye ColourGrey
    Height6' 1'' (1.85m)Body TypeSlim
    ReligionNone SelectedPoliticsNone Selected
    SmokesNoDrinksSocial drinker
    Dietary PreferencesDemi VegetarianLike AnimalsYes
    Star SignCancer

    Occupation:
    Horticulture 

    Education:
    BA (hons) Accountancy 

    Heritage:
    White/Caucasian 

    Religion:
    Other 

    Politics:
    Closest to liberal/Green. 

    Appearance:
    Tall, Dark, good looking (subjective, you decide), sincere, 

    Languages Spoken:
    French, some German, some Spanish. 


    Musical Instruments played:
    None. 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Classical, Heavy Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, 80's music 


    Sports and exercise:
    Cycling, Walking for enjoyment, jogging to keep fit, cycling to go somewhere, Climbing trees for fun, like the idea of canoeing/sailing. Climbing trees is a bit like diving because... you see a view not visible from anywhere else and you can move up and down, left and right and forwards and backwards fully three dimensions! Diving you may catch something to eat, with tree-climbing it's fruit. 


    Interests and activities:
    Antiques, Art, Camping, Countryside, Ecology, Hiking, Reading, Voluntary Work, Walking, also interested in industrial archaeology. Beekeeping, Gardening, Permaculture, Agriculture, Forestry/tropical forestry. 


    Animals and Pets:
    None at the moment. 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    Guardian, Ecologist, Economist, Evening Standard, Express, Financial Times, Independent, National Geographic, New Scientist, Telegraph. 


    Books:
    Read J. R. R. Tolkien, David Eddings and Terry Pratchett years ago. Recently read Aldous Huxley 'Brave new world' is a 'dystopia' (the opposite of utopia) makes one appreciate how society is currently. I also like historical and auto-biographical literature. 


    Favourite Films:
    Citizen Kane, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Love Story, Star Wars. Something I haven't already seen. I like films with landscapes in them, such as 'Last of the Mohicans', even made-up landscapes such as 'Lord of the rings'. I'm really not fussy what films I watch. 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Country Walk or Bike ride. 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Anything other than veal, pate, salmon, tuna, shellfish or food loaded with hot chilli or black pepper.  


    Ideal Holiday:
    Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa, or maybe walking/hiking somewhere like Costa Rica, Ecuador, Peru, Argentina or Paraguay. I wouldn't consider flying round the world just to lay in the sun. 


    In another life:
    Me again! Some of the options didn't end well - maybe I'm an optimist! And, What's the point of being a piece of plastic!?! Barbie? Who put that? Just play the game - ok - I'd be Leonardo Da Vinci, Dr Doolittle or perhaps a racing driver or footballer. 


    Personality:
    Ambitious, Caring, Helpful, Imaginative, Intellectual, Likeable, Nice, Reliable, Warm. 





    Communicate with Beeman - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,