Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Nursery manager
I'm 61 and from 'Lightwater' - Woking, Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Looking to share my love of life with someone spec
I've had to enlist the help of my daughter for this!

At my mum's core she's all about family and friends. She's always there for myself, my brother and her friends whatever the occasion. Whether that's to put up some wall paper, comforting a friend going through a tough time with a coffee (or something stronger) or making a wedding cake for a friend's daughter. My mum will always be there.

She loves to travel and has been to a variety of countries and cities from
Antigua to Anthens, Italy to India, Hong Kong to Hawaii, Thailand to The Dominican Republic. Whilst visiting these places she has indulged in their cultures and traditions.

My mum is looking for someone to share her life and love of life and travel with.

Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education A Levels
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
I'm the deputy manager of an independent children's nursery. My day to day role involves managing the team of staff and the running of the nursery ensuring that the 39 children are cared for in a fun environment. I enjoy working and love seeing the children grow in the time they are with us in preparation for their journey onto school.
I'm educated to the equivalent of A levels and have also qualified as a chef and early years educator.
I'd describe myself as 5'7" and of a slim build. I take pride in my appearance so do enjoy a little shopping!
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Cricket, I'm no sportswoman but I do go to the gym occasionally and would certainly go more if I had a partner to go with. To be honest, im more interested in dressing up and watching sports such as horse racing, cricket, motor racing and regattas.
Interests and activities:
Cars, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Walking Evenings and weekends largely involve meeting up with friends for dinner out or at home, going to the theatre, a walk with a pub lunch and maybe some shopping. I also enjoy going to the races and country shows. I also love to travel and have been to a variety of counties.
Agatha Christie, Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, Ian Fleming, Jilly Cooper, John Grisham, Ruth Rendell, Stephen King
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, Gone with the Wind, Star Wars
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Friendly, Loving, Practical, Reliable, Sociable, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 370444
Provenance: Jill7 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people