Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Margo3  
Retired
I'm 71 and from 'Riveira del sol' - (Spain)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Looking for Mr Right is it you ??
I have lived in Spain for 14 years now have a very nice lifestyle,a nice circle of friends I like dancing beach or country walks,dining out, traveling,I go to the gym and enjoy Pilates ,I have a good social life it I do miss having that'll persons t share my life with .
I have one daughter who at the moment lived in Dubai so I get to Abel there quiet often and I absolutely love it get to spend quality time with her and my two grandchildren .
I love all animals and the moment I have two cats who advert special to me s both of them are ready cats ,
It would be nice to meet a genuine !!! Sincere man if you think that is you then would be great to hear from you !!!!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Widowed
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Retired
Education:
Secondary
Heritage:
Born in London ,lived in Hertfordshire,,Surrey and Kent
Religion:
Not relevant
Politics:
Not relevant
Appearance:
I'm blond 5ft 2 average build
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Contemporary Classical, Pop, World Music, 60s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Pilates
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Countryside, ...ceroc, . ..salsa, Eating Out, Friends, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travel, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Two cats
Newspapers and magazines:
Elle, Hello
Books:
Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, Martina Cole
Favourite Films:
ET, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Manhattan, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Wine bar, Musical, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Cleopatra, Marilyn Monroe, Me again!, a golden eagle, a dancer, a travel writer
Personality:
Caring, Cautious, Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Reliable, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch CD389928