Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

QurenOfRandom  
Front End Web Developer
I'm 29 and from 'Stevenage ' - St Albans, Hertfordshire, East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Take me on an adventure
I like to cook, crochet, bake and sew. I sometimes think I was born in the wrong era hehe! Though I love technology and I am a wee bit geeky. I love to read and watch films. Some nights I'm happy to just sit in and be comfy on the sofa, others I like a good get together!

I have an eclectic taste in music, I can press skip and go from Slipknot to Disney to Phil Collins to The Who. I'd be happy at Download or V basically!

I also volunteer with St John Ambulance :)

I like a good chin wag, so feel free to message me! Even if you're not 'the one' we can still have a good ol' natter!

I watch Game of Thrones so if you don't want spoilers then say so! I'm now also reading the books, which are fabulous by the way.

I have three tattoos. All of them amazing. I want more and intend to get more when I have money and finalised ideas :-D

I am also a keen swing dancer so when I keep saying I'm dancing, it's true, I dance as much as I can.

I'm looking for someone who is just as eccentric as me, enjoys trying new things and a bit geeky.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 0'' (1.52m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Bisexual
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little chunky
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Front End Web Developer
Education:
BSc Media Production De Montfort University
Religion:
None myself
Politics:
Center left. Way center!
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Drum'n'Bass, Folk, Gaelic, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, Techno, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, It might look like I'm cheating but I really do like all this!
Sports and exercise:
I dance and I'm starting yoga in couple weeks
Interests and activities:
Camping, Computers, Computer games, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Internet, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
Elderly cat called Honey.
Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian
Books:
C. S. Lewis, Charles Dickens, Dan Brown, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Shakespeare, Stephen King, Terry Pratchett, I took this more of a list of things I like as I'd always take a new book on holiday
Favourite Films:
ET, Kind Hearts and Coronets, Star Wars, Terminator, I can't believe Kind Hearts and Coronets is on this list! Thats an incredible film, hilarious!
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
a travel writer
Personality:
Adventurous, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Creative, Different, Disorganised, Extrovert, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Positive, Reliable, Sentimental, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 370529  
 
 
Provenance: QurenOfRandom directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people