Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Venus-5  
Private Teacher
I'm 36 and from 'London' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Embraces and positive vibrations
Hi,

It is strange to be here but I would love to meet an interesting man, mature, humorous and serious and see what life offer us.

I really like to travel and enjoy life, talk about everything and take every significant aspect of everyday life, with joy, enthusiasm, love, happiness.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Private teacher, working also in a library. Collaborator in auction houses.
Education:
BA with Hons in Languages and Foreign Literature; currently studying for a MA in Literature.
Heritage:
1.68 m
Religion:
Not relevant
Politics:
Not relevant
Appearance:
Interesting
Languages Spoken:
Italian (mother tongue); English, Spanish and French; something of Thai, Portuguese, Russian and German (basic level).
Musical Instruments played:
I was a singer in some bands; I have a strong sense of the rhythm and I wish I could play well on the drums and guitar but I never found the time to apply myself.
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Contemporary Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Folk, Gaelic, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Techno, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Pool, Yoga, Walking, Rollerblading
Interests and activities:
Acting, Art, Concerts, Cooking, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, History, Meditation, Mountains, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Love cats and animals in general
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Evening Standard, Financial Times, Guardian, Independent, National Geographic, New Scientist, Time Out, The Times
Books:
Bruce Chatwin, C. S. Lewis, Charles Dickens, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, George Orwell, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Jack Kerouac, John Grisham, Nick Hornby, Salman Rushdie, Shakespeare, Stephen King
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, ET, From Russia with Love, Les Enfants du Paradis, Love Story, Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad... Everything is good, homemade and healthy
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Me again!, an explorer, a film director, a musician, a travel writer, a cat
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Serious, Sociable, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Wild
Get in touch 328887  
 
 
Provenance: Venus-5 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people